Horaire d'ouverture Ouvert du lundi/lunes au samedi/sabado de :
9h à 21h NON STOP Juillet et Août et de 9H00 à 19h00 le reste de l'année

Attention nous sommes fermé jusqu'au 1er Avril 2019
We are closed until April 1st, 2019
Le dimanche/domingo :
de 9h à 14h et 20h30 a 21h00 Juillet et Août Et de 9h à 14h et 18h30 à 19h00 le reste de l'année
Contact +34 972 907 574 - +34 661 388 680

(Français) Conditions

Pledge

The tenant pays(pours) this day to the owner the sum of: 300 Euros for motorcycles / 120 Euros for bikes.

By way of pledge or deposit to answer damages which could be caused in the rented(praised) objects. The refund(repayment) of the pledge will be made on the return to the material(equipment) in good condition. The taker makes a commitment to return the material(equipment) in the same state of cleanliness and smooth running as at the time of its reception. The material(equipment) will be checked(controlled) before the rent and at the time of its return(restoration). Any cleaning, imperfection, irregularity, exaggerated wear, Breaks frame (Frame(Executive), fork and shock absorber, elements of body and saddle, cooling system, braking system before and back, instrumentation, cockpit, handlebars(guidon) and tips, handles(handfuls), accelerator, buffers(stamps) of protection) with regard to(compared with) the specified use are chargeable to the tenant of the material(equipment).

Loss or flight(theft)

In case of loss or of flight(theft), of sinister person in charge or of driving break-in, the tenant makes a commitment to pay off an equivalent material(equipment) at 1700€ for scooters or 200 euros for bikes classic hybrid bike and mountain bike, and 1400€ for the electric bikes. The tenant is responsible for the material(equipment) as soon as this one leaves the owner.

The tenant certifies to know the functioning and the manipulation of the material(equipment) as well as all the warnings of safety(security), the risks and precautions to be taken relative to the use of the material(equipment) described in this present contract.

The tenant will thus be held responsible for any bad employment(use), and for damage which can result from it. Flats, lack of petrol, problems of battery(drum kit) are chargeable to the customer.

In case of verbalization, the management fees of file(case) will be charged 30,00 Euros T.T.C by breach. The customer will settle(adjust) any expenses, fines and spending(expenses) for any breaches of the traffic(circulation), the car park, Etc. …

The customer declares on the honor to have made any training(formation) necessary for the conduct(driving) of the vehicle rented(praised) in the present contract.

The vehicle must be restored by the customer to the agency or it took up of this last (even in case of breakdown, accident, flat, return of flight(theft) Etc.)

The vehicle must be made clean(appropriate). Cool(expenses) of wash 30 Euros.

Any overtaking of date of return(restoration) planned to the present contract will be charged to the price list(rate) of a day rent of rent by slice(edge) of 24 hours(12 pm).

CONDITIONS OF RENT OF AN ACCESSIBLE(APPROACHABLE) SCOOTER WITH THE DRIVING LICENSE:

Allowed of current validity: in, A1 or B of more than 2 years.

Signature preceded by the handwritten mention(distinction): ” well for acceptance, without reserve, conditions of rent appearing on the front and on the back of the present contract “.

Horaire d'ouverture Ouvert du lundi/lunes au samedi/sabado de :
9h à 21h NON STOP Juillet et Août et de 9H00 à 19h00 le reste de l'année

Le dimanche/domingo :
de 9h à 14h et 20h30 a 21h00 Juillet et Août Et de 9h à 14h et 18h30 à 19h00 le reste de l'année
Contact +34 972 907 574 - +34 661 388 680

Conditions

Caution

Le locataire verse ce jour au propriétaire la somme de : 300 Euros pour les motos /  120 Euros pour les vélos.  

En guise de caution ou dépôt de garantie pour répondre des dégâts qui pourraient être causés aux objets loués. Le remboursement de la caution sera effectué au retour du matériel en bon état. Le preneur s’engage à rendre le matériel dans le même état de propreté et bon fonctionnement qu’au moment de sa réception.  Le matériel sera contrôlé avant la location et au moment de sa restitution.  Tout nettoyage, défectuosité, irrégularité, usure exagérée, Casse châssis (Cadre, fourche et amortisseur, éléments de carrosserie et selle, système de refroidissement, système de freinage avant et arrière, instrumentation, poste de pilotage, guidon et embouts, poignées, accélérateur, tampons de protection) par rapport à l’utilisation spécifiée sont à la charge du locataire du matériel.

 

Perte ou vol

En cas de perte ou de vol, de sinistre responsable ou de casse moteur, le locataire s’engage à rembourser un matériel équivalent d’une valeur de 1700€ pour les scooters ou 200 euros pour les vélos vtc et vtt classiques, et 1400€ pour les vélos électriques. Le locataire est responsable du matériel dès que celui-ci quitte le propriétaire.

Le locataire certifie connaître le fonctionnement et la manipulation du matériel ainsi que toutes les mises en gardes de sécurité, les risques et précautions à prendre relatifs à l’utilisation du matériel décrit dans ce présent contrat.

Le locataire sera donc tenu responsable de tout mauvais emploi, et des dommages qui peuvent en résulter. Les crevaisons, panne d’essence, problèmes de batterie sont à la charge du client.

En cas de verbalisation, les frais de gestion de dossier seront facturés 30,00 Euros T.T.C par infraction. Le client réglera tous frais, amendes et dépenses pour toutes infractions à la circulation, au stationnement, Etc…

Le client déclare sur l’honneur avoir effectué toute formation nécessaire à la conduite du véhicule loué dans le présent contrat.

Le véhicule doit être restitué par le client à l’agence ou il a pris possession de ce dernier (même en cas de panne, accident, crevaison, retour de vol Etc…)

Le véhicule doit être rendu propre. Frais de lavage 30 Euros.

Tout dépassement de date de restitution prévue au présent contrat sera facturé au tarif d’une location de un jour de location par tranche de 24 heures.

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION D’UN SCOOTER ACCESSIBLE AVEC LE PERMIS B :

Permis en cours de validité : A, A1 ou B de plus de 2 ans.

Signature précédée de la mention manuscrite : « Bon pour acceptation, sans réserve, des conditions de location figurant au recto et au verso du présent contrat ».